Branding Yourself – How to Use Social Media to Invent or Reinvent Yourself

Written by Erik Deckers & Kyle Lacy

This book is a great read, I learned a lot from it. Even though it was full of information and was meant to teach the reader, it was interesting and it didn’t feel like work when I was reading it. It has pieces of humor, and the whole book has personality. Usually when I come across books in the same field, they are informational and helpful but difficult to read, even though I know they will help me, I have trouble reading them since a lot of times the ingredients on the back of a bag of potato chips is more interesting than the book, but I can’t say the same thing about this one. I appreciate that this book was required for my management class. I give it two thumbs up!

